loading

OEM & Services ODM pour système de freinage automobile depuis 2002 - Frontech Auto Parts

À propos de nous

Frontech Auto Parts Co., Ltd. a été créé en 2002. Il intègre R&D, conception, fabrication et vente, en se concentrant sur les systèmes de freinage automobile. Ses principaux produits comprennent principalement des disques de frein, des plaquettes de frein, des étriers, etc. Il a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'exportation du commerce extérieur du système de freinage automobile. La société a toujours adhéré au principe de service consistant à "créer le service de déménagement ultime pour les clients", en adhérant à l'objectif de la qualité d'abord et de la marque d'abord, et au service du marché mondial des pièces automobiles. Les modèles applicables des produits comprennent les modèles chinois, les modèles européens, les modèles américains, les modèles japonais, les modèles coréens, les modèles allemands, etc.


Nous avons une équipe de recherche et développement, et ajoutons régulièrement de nouveaux modèles et de nouvelles formules chaque mois, et les modèles compatibles atteignent 98 %. Les produits sont exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, l'Australie et d'autres régions.

pas de données
Contrôle de la qualité des produits

La production de l'entreprise suit strictement les normes de gestion 6S et le contrôle strict des processus de production. Chaque produit a subi une première inspection stricte, une inspection de processus, une prévention des erreurs et une inspection de test pour garantir que chaque produit qualifié est livré aux clients. Grâce à des équipements de production automatisés et à des lignes d'assemblage avancées, la production annuelle de divers produits est de 1 million d'ensembles, et il a vraiment réalisé un système de service professionnel, à haut rendement et intégré. Frontech adhère à la voie de développement de la marque et s'efforce de créer une marque de première classe avec qualité.


La société adhère au concept marketing de "La qualité d'abord, le client d'abord", avec une technologie de pointe, un service parfait, une excellente qualité de produit, une amélioration continue et une philosophie de gestion clairvoyante, et fournit de tout cœur des services haut de gamme à des partenaires du monde entier, coopérez avec la sincérité.

Notre usine
La production de l'entreprise suit strictement les normes de gestion 6S et le contrôle strict du processus de production 
pas de données
Notre certificat d'honneur
Chaque produit a subi une première inspection stricte, une inspection de processus, une prévention des erreurs et une inspection de test pour garantir que chaque produit qualifié est livré aux clients.
pas de données
Entrer en contact avec nous
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez une question ou si vous voulez juste dire bonjour !
Contact avec nous
Personne à contacter : Allen Sun
Tel:86 18054616875
Courriel:  salesteam@frontech.com
Ajouter:
F4-504, Optics Valley Future City, route de Dongwu, ville de Dongying, province du Shandong, Chine


Le fournisseur de plaquettes de frein Frontech a été créé en 2002. Il intègre R&D, conception, fabrication et vente, en se concentrant sur les systèmes de freinage automobile 
Heures d'ouverture: toute la journée
Copyright © 2023 Shandong Frontech Auto Parts Co., Ltd. - www.frontech.com | Plan du site
bavarder sur Internet
Leave your inquiry, we will provide you with quality products and services!
contact customer service
wechat
whatsapp
Annuler

loading

OEM & ODM services for automotive braking system since 2002 - Frontech Auto Parts

About Us

Frontech Auto Parts Co., Ltd. was established in 2002. It integrates R&D, design, manufacturing and sales, focusing on automotive braking systems. Its main products mainly include brake discs, brake pads, calipers, etc. It has more than 20 years Foreign trade export experience of automobile braking system. The company has always been adhering to the service principle of "Creating the ultimate moving service for customers", adhering to the goal of quality first and brand first, and serving the global auto parts market. The applicable models of the products include Chinese models, European models, American models, Japanese models, Korean models, German models, etc.


We have a research and development team, and regularly add new models and new formulas every month, and the compatible models reach 98%. Products are exported to Europe, America, Australia and other regions.

no data
Product quality control

The company's production strictly follows the 6S management standards and strict production process control. Each product has undergone strict first inspection, process inspection, error prevention and test inspection to ensure that each qualified product is delivered to customers. Through automated production equipment and advanced assembly lines, the annual production of various products is 1 million sets, and it has truly realized a professional, high-efficiency, and integrated service system. Frontech adheres to the brand development route and strives to create a first-class brand with quality.


The company adheres to the marketing concept of "Quality first, Customer first", with advanced technology, perfect service, excellent product quality, continuous improvement and far-sighted management philosophy, and wholeheartedly provides premium services to partners all over the world,cooperate with sincerity.

Our factory
The company's production strictly follows the 6S management standards and strict production process control. 
no data
Development Path
In 1988, the Samuel brand was founded
The factories expand, and the initial large -scale development prototype
Modern R & D and production center was launched, and the San Da brand won the title of "Top 500 Chinese Brands"
9 (2)
The first production base is established, and the development direction of the enterprise extends from the business end to the production side
file_31645006478808
Investment has established a new generation of smart factories, and its production strength has doubled, which has further led the industry's upgrade. In the same year, the number of professional stores exceeded 800
file_21645006478808
According to the Group's development strategy, Samuel has become a CCTV strategic partner.
no data
Our honor certificate
Each product has undergone strict first inspection, process inspection, error prevention and test inspection to ensure that each qualified product is delivered to customers.
no data
Get in touch with us
Please feel free to contact us if you have a question or just want to say hallo!
Contact with us
Contact person: Allen Sun
Tel: +86 18054616875
Email:  salesteam@frontech.com
Add:
F4-504, Optics Valley Future City, Dongwu Road, Dongying City, Shandong Province, China


Frontech brake pads supplier was established in 2002. It integrates R&D, design, manufacturing and sales, focusing on automotive braking systems. 
Business hours: all day
Copyright © 2023 Shandong Frontech Auto Parts Co., Ltd. - www.frontech.com | Sitemap
contact customer service
wechat
whatsapp
cancel
detect